Contact Us

OUR STAFF

Publisher Judith B. Wilkerson
Publisher Noel Wilkerson Holmes
nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

For comments, compliments, complaints and to discuss any community concerns or issues please feel free to contact me, Noel Wilkerson Holmes, at 512-965-6876 or 830-569-4967 or nwilkerson@pleasantonexpress.com. Your voice matters to me. I will get promptly back to you.

Letters to Editor news@pleasantonexpress.com
Editor
Digital & Print Advertising Sue Brown
sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com
830-570-7543
830-569-4967
News Rebecca Pesqueda – Reporter
news@pleasantonexpress.com
rpesqueda@pleasantonexpress.com
Lifestyles Editor Lisa Luna
lluna@pleasantonexpress.com
Sports Editor Tom Firme
tfirme@pleasantonexpress.com
sports@pleasantonexpress.com
Sports Columnist Maggie Rodriguez
830-569-6130
Obituaries obits@pleasantonexpress.com
Agriculture agnews@pleasantonexpress.com
Oil & Gas Editor
Photographor
Sports Columnist
Leon Zabava
lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com
Graphic Artist Aaron Davidson
adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com
Billing Rhonda Chancellor
rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com
Classifieds/Subscriptions Loni Just
classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com
Office Manager Hope Garza
830-569-4967

 


Office Hours & Submissions

Call or E-mail Us
830-281-2341
830-569-4962
Fax: 830-569-6100

For subscription information or changes of address
Email: subscriptions@pleasantonexpress.com

For classified ad information
Email: classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com

For display advertising information
Email: sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com

For news/editorial submissions or questions
Email: news@pleasantonexpress.com

Submit photos to news@pleasantonexpress.com

 

Letters to the Editor

Letters may be emailed to:
P.O. Box 880
Pleasanton, Texas 78064

Or E-mail:
news@pleasantonexpress.com

Deadline: Monday, 12 Noon
Publication the week letters are received is not guaranteed


Letters Policy

Letters to the editor should be limited to about 300 words and contain a full name and/or valid signature and mailing address, day and evening telephone numbers where the writer may be reached.

• Names of persons writing letters will not be withheld from publication
• Unsigned letters will not be published
• Only two letters per person per four week period
• Letters endorsing or opposing political candidates are political advertising and should be taken to the
advertising department
• All letters are subject to editing
• Letters of complaint about private businesses will be forwarded to the business and will not be
published
• “Thank you” letters are classified advertising and should go to the classified ad department
• Write us

Obituary Policy
• All obituaries must be submitted by licensed funeral homes

Deadline is Monday at 5:00 p.m, although every effort will be made to include obituaries submitted
after the deadline in the next edition.

For more information, cal 830-281-2341 or email obits@pleasantonexpress.com