Contact Us

We’re here for you.

WEB HELP & SUPPORT

For help with submission forms, log-in information, how to use and other questions or issues about the website please contact:

830-281-2341 or 830-569-6130

PRINT ADVERTISING, WEB CONTENT & WEB ONLY ADVERTISING
If you would like to advertise in print or on the web only or to receive rates please contact:
Sue Brown

Mailing address: PO Box 880 Pleasanton, Texas 78064 or 114 E. Goodwin St. Pleasanton, Texas 78064

OUR STAFF

Publisher Judith B. Wilkerson Publisher Noel Wilkerson Holmes nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

Managing Editor Robbie Hamby rhamby@pleasantonexpress.com

For questions about billing or subscriptions: Business Manager Rhonda Chancellor rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com
For questions about Classifieds contact Loni Just classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com Office Manager Hope Garza 830-569-6130 For weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, church news, community news and features: Lifestyles Editor: Lisa Luna lluna@pleasantonexpress.com For Sports: Sports Editor Stephen Garcia sgarcia@pleasantonexpress.com sports@pleasantonexpress.com Sports Columnist Maggie Rodriguez 830-569-6130 For oil news, updates and information: Oil & Gas Editor/Photographer/Sports Columnist Leon Zabava lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com For obituaries and agriculture news: Managing Editor/Obituary/Agriculture Editor Robbie Hamby agnews@pleasantonexpress.com obits@pleasantonexpress.com For Special Assignments and Social Media Information: Special Assignments Editor/Social Media Community Manager: Rebecca Pesqueda rpesqueda@pleasantonexpress.com Ad Design/Production/Distribution: Aaron Davidson adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get my news in the Pleasanton Express? Send your news tips, story ideas or press releases to: news@pleasantonexpress.com or Living/Features Editor, Lisa Luna: lluna@pleasantonexpress.com   What if I see news? Your news is important to us. If you’ve got the scoop on anything from traffic detours, power outages, wrecks or high water, let us know right away by calling (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130. Contact us via our Facebook page as well.   I need to place an announcement? Visit our forms page to place announcements for anniversaries, births, weddings, engagements, quinceañera, classified ad, Letter to the Editor, news tips or obituary.