Click for Pleasanton, Texas Forecast
common / Misc

Contact Us

WEBSITE CONTACTS:

WEB HELP & SUPPORT

For help with submission forms, credit card payments, how to use and other questions or issues about the website please contact:
Webmaster
Jessica M. Machado
jmachado@pleasantonexpress.com
830-281-2341 or 830-569-6130

WEB CONTENT & WEB ONLY ADVERTISING

If you have a story idea, news, photo submission, suggestions or anything to do with the content of the Express website or if you want to advertise on the web only please contact:
Associate Publisher
Noel Wilkerson Holmes
nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com
830-281-2341 or 512-965-6876.

 

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get my news in the Pleasanton Express?
Send your news tips, story ideas or press releases to:
news@pleasantonexpress.com
or Living/Features Editor, Lisa Luna: lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

What if I see news?

Your news is important to us. If you've got the scoop on anything from traffic detours, power outages, wrecks or high water, let us know right away by calling (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130. Contact us via our Facebook page as well.

How do I advertise in the Pleasanton Express or get advertising rates?
Advertising Sales Manager: Mary Gallegos at mgallegos@pleasantonexpress.com or Advertising Sales Rep: Megan Benishek at mbenishek@pleasantonexpress.com. Or, call our ad sales department at (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130

Getting married?
Announce your wedding or engagement with the Pleasanton Express
Engagements: $20 w/photo • Weddings: $30 w/photo
 

Bouncing Baby?
Welcome your beautiful new baby to the world with a birth announcement.
$10 w/photo

Submit them all online here.

Questions? Email Lisa Luna at lluna@pleasantonexpress.com or call her at (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130.


Mailing address:
PO Box 880
Pleasanton, Texas 78064
or
114 Goodwin
Pleasanton, Texas 78064


OUR STAFF

Co-Publishers
Judith and Wm. B. Wilkerson
judithwm4530@yahoo.com

Editor
Sue Brown
sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com

Associate Publisher
Noel Wilkerson Holmes
nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

For questions about billing:
Business Manager
Rhonda Chancellor
rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com

Office Manager
Hope Garza
830-569-6130

For questions about classified ads or subscriptions:
Classified/Circulation Manager
Rhonda Chancellor
classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com

For advertising:
Advertising Manager
Mary Gallegos
mgallegos@pleasantonexpress.com

Advertising Sales Representative
Megan Benishek
mbenishek@pleasantonexpress.com

For news:
news@pleasantonexpress.com

For weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, church news, community news and features:
Lifestyles Editor:
Lisa Luna
lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

For Sports:
Sports Editor
Chris Filoteo
cfiloteo@pleasantonexpress.com
sports@pleasantonexpress.com

For oil news, updates and information:
Oil & Gas Editor/Photographer/Sports Columnist
Leon Zabava
lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com

For obituaries and agriculture news:
Obituary/Agriculture Editor
Robbie Hamby
agnews@pleasantonexpress.com
obits@pleasantonexpress.com
rhamby@pleasantonexpress.com

Production Manager
David Wickersham
dwickersham@pleasantonexpress.com

Production/Distribution:
Aaron Davidson
adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com

Sports Columnist
Maggie Rodriguez
830-569-6130

Photographer
Adolphus Sanchez Jr.
photographer@pleasantonexpress.com

 

 

Return to top