common / Misc

Contact Us

WEBSITE CONTACTS:

WEB HELP & SUPPORT

For help with submission forms, credit card payments, how to use and other questions or issues about the website please contact:

Sue Brown

sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com

830-281-2341 or 830-569-6130


WEB CONTENT & WEB ONLY ADVERTISING

If you have a story idea, news, photo submission, suggestions or anything to do with the content of the Express website or if you want to advertise on the web only please contact:

Publisher

Noel Wilkerson Holmes

nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

830-281-2341 or 512-965-6876.

 

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get my news in the Pleasanton Express?

Send your news tips, story ideas or press releases to:

news@pleasantonexpress.com

or Living/Features Editor, Lisa Luna: lluna@pleasantonexpress.com


What if I see news?

Your news is important to us. If you've got the scoop on anything from traffic detours, power outages, wrecks or high water, let us know right away by calling (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130. Contact us via our Facebook page as well.


How do I advertise in the Pleasanton Express or get advertising rates?

Advertising Sales Representative: Amanda Velasquez at avelasquez@pleasantonexpress.com. Or, call our ad sales department at (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130


Getting married?

Announce your wedding or engagement with the Pleasanton Express

Engagements: $20 w/photo • Weddings: $30 w/photo

 

Bouncing Baby?

Welcome your beautiful new baby to the world with a birth announcement.

$10 w/photo

Submit them all online here.


Questions? Email Lisa Luna at lluna@pleasantonexpress.com or call her at (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130.


Mailing address:

PO Box 880

Pleasanton, Texas 78064

or

114 Goodwin

Pleasanton, Texas 78064


OUR STAFF


Publisher

Judith B. Wilkerson

judithwm4530@yahoo.com


Publisher

Noel Wilkerson Holmes

nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com


Editor

Sue Brown

sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com


For questions about billing:


Business Manager

Rhonda Chancellor

rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com


Office Manager

Hope Garza

830-569-6130


For questions about classified ads or subscriptions:


Classified/Circulation Manager

Sarah Pace 

classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com


For Advertising:


Advertising Representative

Amanda Velasquez

avelasquez@pleasantonexpress.com


For news:


news@pleasantonexpress.com


For weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, church news, community news and features:


Lifestyles Editor:

Lisa Luna

lluna@pleasantonexpress.com/


For Sports:


Sports Editor

Chris Filoteo

cfiloteo@pleasantonexpress.com

sports@pleasantonexpress.com


Sports Columnist

Maggie Rodriguez

830-569-6130


For oil news, updates and information:


Oil & Gas Editor/Photographer/Sports Columnist 

Leon Zabava

lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com


For obituaries and agriculture news:


Obituary/Agriculture Editor

Robbie Hamby

agnews@pleasantonexpress.com

obits@pleasantonexpress.com

rhamby@pleasantonexpress.com


For Special Assignments and Social Media Information:


Special Assignments Editor/Social Media Community Manager:

Erika Vela

evela@pleasantonexpress.com


Production/Distribution:

Aaron Davidson

adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com



Return to top