Contact Us

We’re here for you.

WEB HELP & SUPPORT

For help with submission forms, log-in information, how to use and other questions or issues about the website please contact:

830-281-2341 or 830-569-6130

 

PRINT ADVERTISING, WEB CONTENT & WEB ONLY ADVERTISING
If you would like to advertise in print or on the web only or to receive rates please contact:
Sue Brown

 

Mailing address:

PO Box 880
Pleasanton, Texas 78064
or
114 E. Goodwin St.
Pleasanton, Texas 78064

 

OUR STAFF

Publisher
Judith B. Wilkerson

Publisher
Noel Wilkerson Holmes
nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

Editor
Sue Brown
sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com

Managing Editor
Robbie Hamby
rhamby@pleasantonexpress.com

 

For questions about billing, classified ads or subscriptions:

Business Manager
Rhonda Chancellor
rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com

Office Manager
Hope Garza
830-569-6130

For weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, church news, community news and features:

Lifestyles Editor:
Lisa Luna
lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

For Sports:

Sports Editor
Stephen Garcia
sgarcia@pleasantonexpress.com
sports@pleasantonexpress.com

Sports Columnist
Maggie Rodriguez
830-569-6130

For oil news, updates and information:

Oil & Gas Editor/Photographer/Sports Columnist
Leon Zabava
lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com

For obituaries and agriculture news:

Managing Editor/Obituary/Agriculture Editor
Robbie Hamby
agnews@pleasantonexpress.com
obits@pleasantonexpress.com

For Special Assignments and Social Media Information:

Special Assignments Editor/Social Media Community Manager:
Erika Vela
evela@pleasantonexpress.com

Ad Design/Production/Distribution:
Aaron Davidson
adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com

 

FAQ – Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get my news in the Pleasanton Express?
Send your news tips, story ideas or press releases to:
news@pleasantonexpress.com or Living/Features Editor, Lisa Luna: lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

 

What if I see news?
Your news is important to us. If you’ve got the scoop on anything from traffic detours, power outages, wrecks or high water, let us know right away by calling (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130. Contact us via our Facebook page as well.

 

I need to place an announcement?
Visit our forms page to place announcements for anniversaries, births, weddings, engagements, quinceañera, classified ad, Letter to the Editor, news tips or obituary.