Contact Us

WEB HELP & SUPPORT

For help with submission forms, log-in information, how to use and other questions or issues about the website please contact:

Erika Vela

evela@pleasantonexpress.com

830-281-2341 or 830-569-6130

 

PRINT ADVERTISING, WEB CONTENT & WEB ONLY ADVERTISING
If you would like to advertise in print or on the web only or to receive rates please contact:
Sue Brown
Jennifer Jaksik
 

 

FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

How do I get my news in the Pleasanton Express?

Send your news tips, story ideas or press releases to:

news@pleasantonexpress.com or Living/Features Editor,

Lisa Luna: lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

What if I see news?

Your news is important to us. If you've got the scoop on anything from traffic detours, power outages, wrecks or high water, let us know right away by calling (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130. Contact us via our Facebook page as well.

 

Getting married?

Announce your wedding or engagement with the Pleasanton Express

Engagements: $20 w/photo • Weddings: $30 w/photo

 

Bouncing Baby?

Welcome your beautiful new baby to the world with a birth announcement.

$10 w/photo

Submit them all online here.

 

Questions? Email Lisa Luna at lluna@pleasantonexpress.com or call her at (830) 281-2341 or (830) 569-6130.

 

Mailing address:

PO Box 880

Pleasanton, Texas 78064

or

114 Goodwin

Pleasanton, Texas 78064

 

OUR STAFF

 

Publisher

Judith B. Wilkerson

 

Publisher

Noel Wilkerson Holmes

nwilkersonholmes@pleasantonexpress.com

 

Editor

Sue Brown

sbrown@pleasantonexpress.com

 

For questions about billing:

 

Business Manager

Rhonda Chancellor

rchancellor@pleasantonexpress.com

 

Office Manager

Hope Garza

830-569-6130

 

For questions about classified ads or subscriptions:

 

Classifieds Manager

Sarah Pace 

classifieds@pleasantonexpress.com

830-569-6130

 

For weddings, anniversaries, birthdays, church news, community news and features:

 

Lifestyles Editor:

Lisa Luna

lluna@pleasantonexpress.com

 

For Sports:

 

Sports Editor
Stephen Garcia

 

Sports Columnist

Maggie Rodriguez

830-569-6130

 

For oil news, updates and information:

 

Oil & Gas Editor/Photographer/Sports Columnist 

Leon Zabava

lzabava@pleasantonexpress.com

 

For obituaries and agriculture news:

 

Obituary/Agriculture Editor

Robbie Hamby

agnews@pleasantonexpress.com

obits@pleasantonexpress.com

rhamby@pleasantonexpress.com

 

For Special Assignments and Social Media Information:

 

Special Assignments Editor/Social Media Community Manager:

Erika Vela

evela@pleasantonexpress.com

 

Ad Design/Production/Distribution:

Aaron Davidson

adavidson@pleasantonexpress.com

 

Brianna Smith

addesign1@pleasantonexpress.com

 

The Pleasanton Express

PO Box 880
114 Goodwin
Pleasanton, Texas 78064

830-281-2341
830-569-6130

 

 

 

 

Pleasanton Express

Copyright © 2017